Innovation
in Teaching.

We are a team of veterinarians and product designers, who have experienced the challenges that come with teaching using live animals first-hand! The development of innovative teaching materials is not just a job for us - it’s a matter of the heart!


Dr. Laura Schüller

Managing director

Laura Schüller is a veterinarian with many years of experience in university teaching and practice. As a lecturer, she was responsible for setting up a clinical skills lab and is familiar with the daily challenges of practical, hands-on training of veterinary students. As managing director, she is the interface between veterinary medicine and product development and ensures that everything at Vetiqo runs smoothly!

schueller@vetiqo.com

Dr. Alina Pohl

Head of Communication

Alina Pohl is a veterinarian and university lecturer, who has developed her fair share of didactic concepts and innovative course formats. As Head of Communication, she is the first contact person for our customers and is always present to master the smaller and the bigger challenges at Vetiqo. Alina is responsible for packaging and postage and makes sure that your deliveries get to you quickly and safely!

pohl@vetiqo.com

Felix Hiller

Product Engineer & Design

Felix Hiller is a product engineer and designer with many years of professional experience. As a product developer at Vetiqo, he is responsible for the look and feel of our products and, more importantly, making sure they meet our high standards. His critical eye helps us ensure that our products are constantly improving and being developed further. Felix is also your go-to person for any special customer requests!

hiller@vetiqo.com

placeholder
Vetiqo
Vetiqo
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder

Innovation
in Teaching.

Wir sind ein Team von Tierärztinnen und Produktdesignern und kennen aus eigener Erfahrung die Herausforderungen, welche die praktische Lehre an lebenden Tieren mit sich bringt. Die Entwicklung von innovativen Lehrmaterialien ist für uns nicht nur einfach ein Job, sondern ein Herzensanliegen.


Dr. Laura Schüller

Geschäftsführung

Laura Schüller ist Tierärztin mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Hochschullehre und Praxis. Als Dozentin hat sie selber ein Skills Lab aufgebaut und kennt die täglichen Herausforderungen in der praktischen Ausbildung von Studierenden. Als Geschäftsführerin sorgt sie dafür, dass es bei Vetiqo rund läuft und mit ihrem kreativen Kopf ist sie die Schnittstelle zwischen Tiermedizin und Entwicklung.

schueller@vetiqo.com

Dr. Alina Pohl

Head of Communication

Alina Pohl ist Tierärztin und hat als Dozentin selber didaktische Konzepte entwickelt und innovative Kursformate umgesetzt. Als Head of Communication ist sie nicht nur Ansprechpartnerin für unsere Kunden, sondern auch für die großen und kleinen Herausforderungen bei Vetiqo. Außerdem sorgt sie dafür, dass unsere Simulatoren da ankommen, wo sie gebraucht werden.

pohl@vetiqo.com

Felix Hiller

Product Engineer & Design

Felix Hiller ist Produktdesigner und – entwickler mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung. Als Produktentwickler kümmert er sich bei Vetiqo darum, dass unsere Simulatoren nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern auch unseren hohen Anforderungen entsprechen. Mit seinem kritischen Blick sorgt er für die ständige Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung unserer Produkte und ist Ansprechpartner für Ihre speziellen Kundenwünsche.

hiller@vetiqo.com

placeholder
Vetiqo
Vetiqo
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder